Institutional Members

Aloysius Butler & Clark – formerly Davis Advertising
Karen Briggs – Account Executive
1429 Walnut Street, 9th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: (610) 227-0423
E-Mail: kbriggs@abccreative.com

AMN Healthcare
Margie Grogan
12400 High Bluff Drive
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone: 800-859-7371
Email: margie.grogan@amnhealthcare.com

AppVault
Roger Prussack
5565 Glenidge Connector
Ste 1000
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 305-781-1285
E-mail: roger.prussack@appvault.com

Beyond.com
Joe Savarese
1060 First Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-878-2800
Email: joes@beyond.com

CKR Interactive
Tony Rosato

399 N Third St. Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (610) 405-8928
E-Mail: tony.rosato@CKRInteractive.com

Cross Country Healthcare
Frank McNulty
6551 Park of Commerce Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33847
Phone: (610) 492-3232
E-Mail: fmcnulty@crosscountrystaffing.com

DoubleStar Inc.
Harry Griedling, Founder & CEO
1161 McDermott Drive
West Chester, PA  19380
Phone:  (484) 919-1140
Fax:  (484) 356-2540
E-Mail:  hgriendling@doublestarinc.com

Fusion Marketing
Marianne Santilli

175 1st St South
#312
St. Petersburg FL 33701
Phone: (813) 404-2595
E-Mail: marianne@fusionideas.com

Indeed.com 
Shea Beath

177 Broad Street, 6th floor
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203)653-4847
E-Mail: shea@indeed.com

Kaplan Career Institute
Ian Manners
3010 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-594-4010
E-mail: ian.manners@kaplan.edu

Mitchell Martin Healthcare LLC
Sarah Martin – CEO Healthcare Division

307 W. 38th Street, #1305
New York, NY, 10018
Phone: (646) 723-0477
E-Mail:  smartin@hcmmi.com

Monster Worldwide
Danny Ashraf – National Account Manager

622 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (646) 203-6452
E-Mail: Danny.Ashraf@monster.com

Montage    
Michele Ellner
514 Wells Street
Suite C
Delafield, WI 53018
Phone:  262-264-5964
E-mail: michele.ellner@montagetalent.com

NewCourtland Senior Services
Kevin Stump, AVP, HR
1845 Walnut Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Phone:  (215) 965-1915
kstump@newcourtland.org

OnCourse Learning
Carl Hennicke, Sales Manager, Healthcare
Phone: 215-891-6956
E-Mail: chennicke@oncourselearning.com

Philadelphia Media Network
Barry Barlow – Advertising Manager
801 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia PA  19107
Phone: 215-854-5719
E-mail: bbarlow@philly.com

SkillSurvey
Cheryl Evans, Director of Sales
1235 Westlakes Drive #330
Berwyn, PA  19312
Phone:  (609) 467-5706
Fax:  (610) 947-6301
E-Mail:  cevans@skillsurvey.com

Supplemental Health Care
Sherry Angle-Hudock, Director of Talent Engagement
321 Norristown Road, Suite 220
Ambler, PA 19002
Phone: 215-646-5400
E-mail: sahudock@supplementalhealthcare.com

Supplemental Health Care
Micah Clarke, Staffing Manager
321 Norristown Road, Suite 220
Ambler, PA 19002
Phone: 215-646-5400
E-mail: mclarke@supplementalhealthcare.com

Supplemental Health Care
Tina Davidson, Assistant Market Manager, Nursing
321 Norristown Road, Suite 220
Ambler, PA 19002
Phone: 215-646-5400
E-mail: tdavidson@supplementalhealthcare.com

Supplemental Health Care
Heather Jennings, Market Manager, Allied
321 Norristown Road, Suite 220
Ambler, PA 19002
Phone: 215-646-5400
E-mail: hjennings@supplementalhealthcare.com

Supplemental Health Care
Makenzie Thorp, Staffing Manager
321 Norristown Road, Suite 220
Ambler, PA 19002
Phone: 215-646-5400
E-mail: mthorp@supplementalhealthcare.com

Trinity Healthcare Staffing Group
Kathleen Steiner
1834 Sally Hill Farms Blvd
Florence, SC 29501
866-227-0166
E-mail: ksteiner@trinityhsg.com

WorldWide HealthStaff Solutions LTC.
Ron Hoppe
10130 Mallard Creek Rd. Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: (704) 944- 3111
E-mail: rhoppe@hstaffsolutions.com

Yoh, A Day & Zimmerman Company
Anissa Fort, VP, Healthcare
1500 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA  19130
Phone:  (925) 519-1869
E-Mail:  annessa.fort@yoh.com

ZipRecruiter
Joel Rosenfeld
1453 Third Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
424-293-3653
E-mail: joel.rosenfeld@ziprecruiter.com